Gyaruru – Boom Boom Meccha Maccho!

I hadn’t actually seen this available any where else, so here it is! The PV for Gyaruru’s Boom Boom Meccha Maccho!

As expected it mainly focuses on the para para dance associated with the song. It’s a fun little dance number though and I’d love to get the single. Anyone know who is carrying it?

One Response to “Gyaruru – Boom Boom Meccha Maccho!”

  1. paul.thomas Says:

    I’ve just commented on this over at Hello!Blog, I’m not to keen on the standard version of the PV, but the Story Version is amazing in my opinion, very Mini Moni in style.
    Just checked CDJapan and they have both the Limited and Regular releases of the single in stock. I’m going to grab a copy of the Limited Version, as far as I can tell it has both versions of the PV included on the DVD, plus a making of as well.

Leave a Reply

