Sooo… this blog has been largely defunct for a couple of years. It’s not that I’m no longer interested in Jpop, it’s that my interest in blogging about it waned quite a bit. A LOT of stuff has happened in the Momusu world since last I posted; Aika and Risa have graduated and 4 new members joined. Kago-chan had a baby, Miki had a baby, Yuko got married and is currently pregnant. Morning Musume released their 50th single, auditions are being held for 11th Gen, Reina’s holding auditions for her own rock band, etc. etc. etc.

While I haven’t been posting here I have been posting over on my lj, so I will be backdating those posts shortly. I’m not promising anything, but I’d like to try and become a bit of a regular poster again.

That being said, I love the sound of DIY♡’s first single.

Leave a Reply

